Board members

Through the power of every individual, we can transform societies into tolerant and equal entities that care for the health of our planet and make it sustainable. CAN Zim is governed by a national Board of Directors. The Board reflects the balance and composition of the network, including geographic and gender balance. Board Members are representatives of CAN Zim as a whole and do not represent their individual provinces or organisations.

Mildred Sandi – Chairlady

Eng Hilton Chingosho – Vice Chair

Lyna Rudo Saizi-Secretary General

Dr Raymond Mugandani – Treasurer

Constance Shumba- Vice Secretary

Tendai Marowa-Membership and International Relations

Veronica Gundu-Technical Advisor